Live @ The Uptown Volume VI


Release Date 06.07.2007
-Jon Gotreau Vocals, Guitars
-Brian Mondl Drums
-Adam Vander Poel Bass, Vocals
-Brian Weber Guitars
Produced by: watson
Mixed by: The Uptown
Recorded by: The Uptown
Recorded @ The Uptown
Artwork by: Brian Weber
Track List
The Change
Copper Creek
Believe Me
Live For Today
Déjà Vu
I Must Be High - Wilco
You Never Knew
Fool For Your Love
My Destinantion